Services

How we build

Our services

Responsive design

Today more than 60% of Europeans connect to the internet, shop online and do their messaging from smartphones. In this environment responsive website designs are critical. It goes without saying our work is tailor-made; our designs are unique and do not employ ready-to-use templates.

Designing and developing websites for various screen sizes and devices takes precision and a user-centric approach to achieve easy-to-find content, which is why our custom, animated websites are interactive user experiences second to none.

Support

We build long-term relationships with our clients.

As your digital web agency, we take our responsibility very seriously and continue to offer support after your project is live. We will help train your teams, provide analytics support, offer a full-service maintenance and encourage ongoing QA.

We will not charge you any maintenance costs for your website or web application if you host your website with us. Free technical support is always available at no extra cost.

UX design

Our roots are in web design and development, but we offer multiple digital services including, web design, app design, interaction design, UI/UX, graphic design, video editing, web development, HTML, CSS & Hosting. Our watchword is coming up with fresh ideas and keeping things simple.

Services

Comment nous créons

Nos prestations

Responsive design

Aujourd’hui, plus de 60% des Européens surfent sur internet, achètent en ligne et consultent leur messagerie sur leur smartphone. Dans cet environnement, le responsive design est essentiel. Il va sans dire que notre travail est réalisé à la main, que nos designs sont uniques et ne reposent pas sur des modèles prêts à l’emploi.

Concevoir et développer des sites web adaptés à différentes tailles d’écran et différents appareils requiert de la précision et une approche orientée vers l’utilisateur pour un contenu facile à trouver. C’est la raison pour laquelle nos sites web animés faits à la main sont des expériences interactives sans pareille pour l’utilisateur.

Assistance

Nous instaurons des relations durables avec nos clients.

En tant qu’agence web numérique à votre service, nous prenons nos responsabilités très au sérieux et continuons à vous assister après la mise en ligne de votre projet. Nous vous aidons à former vos équipes, fournissons une assistance analytique, proposons un service complet de maintenance et encourageons une assurance qualité permanente. 

Nous ne facturerons aucun frais de maintenance pour votre site web ou votre application web si vous hébergez votre site internet chez nous. Une assistance technique gratuite est toujours disponible sans surcoût.

UX design

Le web design et le développement sont nos racines, mais nous proposons de nombreux services numériques, notamment : web design, conception d’application, conception d’interaction, UI (interface utilisateur) / UX (expérience utilisateur), conception graphique, montage vidéo, développement web, HTML, CSS & hébergement.

Notre leitmotiv est : avoir de nouvelles idées et garder les choses simples.